GLMSMC logo

GLMSMC Gem, Lapidary, and Mineral Society of Montgomery County MD., Inc. EFMLS logo AFMS logo

info@glmsmc.com ·

Board Members

President

Jonathan Harris
president@glmsmc.com

Vice President

Gary Leaman
vicepresident@glmsmc.com

Secretary

Jeff Cessna
secretary@glmsmc.com

Treasurer

Tom Dushel
treasurer@glmsmc.com

Past President

Chris Luzier
pastpresident@glmsmc.com

Membership Chair

Doug Baum
membership@glmsmc.com

Bulletin Editor

Olivia Luzier
editor@glmsmc.com

EFMLS Liaison

Wendell Mohr
federationliaison@glmsmc.com

Field Trip Chair

Dave Fryauff
fieldtripchair@glmsmc.com

Show Chair - Vendors

Dave Tiktinsky
showchair@glmsmc.com

Show Chair - Exhibits/Demonstrations

Holly McNeil
show_education_chair@glmsmc.com

Property Manager

Joel Rosen
propertymanager@glmsmc.com


Other Leaders

Juniors Advisor

Mark Dahlman
fra_advisor@glmsmc.com